ukulele lessons

Tracey Weirich
on-line option (location map)
Mon - Thu, TBA
01/04/21 - 03/11/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Tracey is currently offering private ukulele lessons for kids and adults ages 6-100.  Due to COVID resrictions, Zoom meetings will be used for all lessons. Each lesson lasts 25-30 minutes each week.  Fall semester will last 10 weeks.  Lesson availability is limited.

 

You will need a ukulele.  I recommend a ukulele in the $60-100 range.  Kala and Laniki brands can be trusted.  Also, for children the shark Makala brand is very good.  All students will need a method book which I will supply to you for $15.00.  You will need a way to tune yoru instrument. Inexpensive tuners are available on-line or you can find a tuning app for your phone.

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/21    TBA Monday 01/04/21 TBA
01/05/21    TBA Tuesday 01/05/21 TBA
01/06/21    TBA Wednesday 01/06/21 TBA
01/07/21    TBA Thursday 01/07/21 TBA
01/11/21    TBA Monday 01/11/21 TBA
01/12/21    TBA Tuesday 01/12/21 TBA
01/13/21    TBA Wednesday 01/13/21 TBA
01/14/21    TBA Thursday 01/14/21 TBA
01/18/21    TBA Monday 01/18/21 TBA
01/19/21    TBA Tuesday 01/19/21 TBA
01/20/21    TBA Wednesday 01/20/21 TBA
01/21/21    TBA Thursday 01/21/21 TBA
01/25/21    TBA Monday 01/25/21 TBA
01/26/21    TBA Tuesday 01/26/21 TBA
01/27/21    TBA Wednesday 01/27/21 TBA
01/28/21    TBA Thursday 01/28/21 TBA
02/01/21    TBA Monday 02/01/21 TBA
02/02/21    TBA Tuesday 02/02/21 TBA
02/03/21    TBA Wednesday 02/03/21 TBA
02/04/21    TBA Thursday 02/04/21 TBA